BESAFE Cultural Competency Model

Speed Survey

2 questions, 10 seconds, GO!

BESAFE Cultural Competency Model

September 2012
National Minority AETC

BE SAFE is a framework that uses culturally pluralistic content and perspectives based on these six core elements: Barriers to Care, Ethics, Sensitivity of the Provider, Assessment, Facts, and Encounters. The BESAFE series includes guides and promising practices that address cultural competency for specific racial/ethnic populations.

Add a Comment

Log in or register to post comments