Ryan White 2014 Quality Award Winners

Ryan White 2014 Quality Award Winners

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
National Quality Center

National Quality CenterThe winners of the 2014 Ryan White Quality of Care Awards have been announced by the National Quality Centerand are featured in theJuly 2014 issue of NQC's e-Newsletter.

The eight awardees include:

Quality Improvement Activities

  • San Juan EMA, PR (Part A)
  • Wake Forest University Health Sciences Ryan White Program (Part D)

Performance Measurement

  • AIDS Resource Center of Wisconsin (Part C)

Leadership in Quality

  • Shaundelyn DeGraffenreidt, Broward County, FL (Part A)

Quality Management Infrastructure Development

  • Inova Juniper Program, VA (Part C)

Consumer Involvement

  • Nassau County Department of Health, NY (Part A)

in+care Campaign Award

  • Orange County, CA (Part A)
  • Gurabo Community Health Center, Puerto Rico (Part C)
Learn more about Quality Management TA and Training.
Seethe 2013 NQC Award Winners.